Chemical Science Homework and Important information

Important Dates:

Wednesday, May 16                Interims

Wednesday, June 13              Underclass Exams

Thursday, June 14          Underclass Exams                                     

Friday, June 15                       Underclass Exams

Monday, June 18                     Make-up Exams, Grades Due

                                        Last Day of School

Monday, June 25                     Report Card Mailing

 

 

Week of May 7 Period 4
Monday, May 7  

  NECAP REVIEW:  EM Spectrum, Plates

 

Tuesday, May 8  

  Naming Ionic Compound Review

 

 

Wednesday, May 9  
Thursday, May 10  
Friday, May 12